top of page

Spirit of Citizenship 2019

Thursday evening, August 22, 2019

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

The Venue at Coosa Landing

Join us for a wonderful evening honoring the committee whose vision and efforts

brought us the Spirit of American Citizenship Monument:

Peter Gregerson, Jr., Ray Smith, Tom Quinn, Karen Owen, Wayne O'Stean,

Bill Peppenhorstand Roger Hawkins. 

Click here to purchase tickets: 


bottom of page